Opening credits…

22 09 2009

Welcome to my blog!!! I will be adding content to this site every week for the next few months in regards to TV and film production, jobs, internships and life after college. Feel free to click on the “a message from the author” page for more information about this blog and myself. I hope you all enjoy reading what I have to say, learn something new and share my love for the art.

Although I will not be graduating until May, I will still talk about graduation by discussing steps that should be taken prior to that day to prepare ourselves for what lies after. I plan to continue writing on this blog even after my Online Journalism course is over; the reason I am starting this blog.

For any college seniors, soon-to-be grads, who share the senioritis and excitement for the “real world” that I feel myself, this blog will probably, in some way, spark your interest. At least, that is the goal I will strive towards.

ENJOY!!!

Actions

Information

5 responses

30 09 2009
Tnelson

Hey, I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog!…..I”ll be checking in on a regularly now….Keep up the good work! 🙂

3 10 2009
laglamour07

Thank you! That means a lot to me. I hope you continue to feel that way and I’ll keep searching for new, interesting material to post.

6 10 2009
RobD

Hey, I found your blog while searching on Google your post looks very interesting for me. I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work! 🙂

9 10 2009
Bill Bartmann

Your blog is so informative … ..I just bookmarked you….keep up the good work!!!!

14 10 2009
laglamour07

Thanks guys! I will post Q & A sessions in the near future so stay tuned! =)

Leave a Reply

